A.L. Lalitha Bai Endowment:

This was instituted by the Mathematics Community in the name of the former Professor and Head of Mathematics, Prof. Lalitha Bai. The annual interest accruing of a FD of Rs.2000/- will be given as cash award the Final M.Sc. (Mathematics) student of the college who secures distinction with the highest marks at the University Examination of the year.

Dr. N. Chandrasekharan Nair Endowment:

Dr. N. Chandrasekharan Nair, former Prof. and Head of the Department of Hindi constituted this endowment by providing an FD of Rs.2000/-. The accrued interest will be given as cash award to the student of this college who secures the highest marks in the Final B.A. Hindi Examination of the year.