Members of the Organizing Committee

Dr.Sujatha T. S (Principal, Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram)

> Dr. Sriprabha K.S (Head, Dept of Mathematics)

Dr. M. S. Anil Kumar (Programme Coordinator and Convenor)

Joint Convenors

- > Dr.M. R. Harikrishnan
- > Dr. K. Radhakrishnan
- > Dr. R. Ram Kumar
- > Dr. Geetha C
- > Dr. Vineetha K
- > Dr. Ullas Chandran S.V.
- ➢ Miss. Ameera V. S.



MAHATMA GANDHI COLLEGE (College with Potential for Excellence)

MATHEMATICS DAY CELEBRATIONS – 2018

Supported By



KERALA STATE COUNCIL FOR SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENT AND DST, GOVT. OF INDIA

26TH & 27TH JULY 2018



Oganized by RAMANUJA VEDI, DEPT. OF MATHEMATICS

